Ben Lee – Catch My Disease

Oky u know one of those songs u hear a lot and then suddenly they’re stuck 2 ur head…well i’m so into this one now. It’s really nice…I’mso gonna get da single.

Ben Lee – Catch My Disease

My head is a box full of nothing
and that’s the way I like it
My garden’s a secret compartment
and that’s the way I like it
and that’s the way I like it
Your body’s a dream that turns violent
and that’s the way I like it
and that’s the way I like it
The winter is long in the city
and that’s the way I like it

So please
baby please
Open your heart
Catch my disease

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ben Lee – Catch My Disease

  1. Cєℓιηє says:

    Hey! I really love your space and i enjoyed reading everything in it! Keep up the goodwork! and check my space out if you like! P.s. where ya get da smilies they are really kewl! If ya visit ma site dont 4get to leave a comment okay!:) Celine

Leave a Reply

