Late night Drama

  

 

I’ve got serious issues! writing a poem in da middle of da night is a sign that i’m really losing it. i mean when was a last time i wrote a poem even? *scratches head* oh nevamind the best possible explanation fo my prob is

  

 

I’m an Insomniac!!!!

 

 

  

 

 

I stare at da ceiling, Tick tock goes the clock

It’s a terrible feeling, like living in mock.

Trying so hard, yet, to no avail

Lord help me, I don’t wanna derail.

Eyes wide open, everything I see

Dream land awaits, what’s wrong with me?

Tossing and turning, I can’t seem to sleep

What can I do? This insomnia’s too deep!

 

    

 

Writing words, so cheesy, they rhyme

Must find better ways to use my time

Got study tomorrow, MBC exam

Gotta get good grades, to major in pharm

Sleep girl, sleep, set your brain cells free

Relax and DE-stress, hey what’s wrong with me?

Tossing and turning, I can’t seem to sleep

What can I do? This insomnia’s too deep!

 

 

   

 

 

Books, mags, articles, all of them I read,

Still, none gives me, the yawning I need

Time is of the essence, but wants r unfixed.

Save my soul, Gosh, I might have been jinxed!

Sandman, Oh Sandman, hear my plea!

Everyone’s snoring, but what’s wrong with me?

Tossing and turning, I can’t seem to sleep

What can I do? This insomnia’s too deep!

 

  

  

 

Late night joblessness: but this is serious! I need to see a Doc   

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Late night Drama

  1. Fåtímå says:

    Girl u need to see a doctor. i think u r coming down with something because u look really sick these days. You dont want to go back home lookin sick la. Go see the doctor okay?

  2. Russol says:

    oh, Poor bubby 😦 hun its the flue, ull be fine inshallah, just give it a few days, and just as soon as all exams are over ull be as good as new TRUST ME!!! (speaking from experience hun :p)love u lots 😀 MUWAH

Leave a Reply

