Here we go again :)

Speaking of water retention…

 

Guess who’s back to being a gym freak? Me!

 

It’s been a while since I last went, you know with more responsibilities from Uni and St Cats. I’m going back to the gym and this time, I’m setting myself a goal and a deadline. Good thing I still got all those muscles from last time. And I haven’t lost my endurance exercise ability and stamina. I need to work on the abs and the triceps though.

 

  • Must improve abdominal muscles

 

  • Must drop body weight from  XXkg à (XX – 7)kg

 

  • Must increase Basal Metabolic Rate.

 

  • Must defeat my hereditary Low Blood Pressure

 

  • Must make BMI at least 21 at most, 23

 

  • Must fit into my IEC Prom dress perfectly (which means dropping from an AUS size 12 to a size 10)

 

Deadline: December 2007

 

CAN I DO IT?

 

YES I CAN CAN CAN!!!

 

So in true Spongebob fashion…

 

I’m ready! For Action! I’m ready!

 

 

This entry was posted in ~*Bionic Fatima*~. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here we go again :)

  1. Lauren says:

    go fatima! you can do it… (Y)

  2. Fåtímå says:

    Lauren!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
    Thanks!!!!
     
    I have missed you!!! Hope u r enjoying your "Holiday" 🙂
     
    How was Queensland??
     

Leave a Reply

