Disappearing Act

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Disappearing Act

  1. Fatima says:

    First of all didn\’t hear till the end…don\’t tell me you\’re leaving blogging?!Did you get a hp or? mine is the tx2000! Got it when it was like USD1900 and now it\’s just above USD1000..lucky you!There\’s a doodle blog,care join? http://tabletdoodles.blogspot.comBtw LOVE your hand writing! 🙂 missed ya sis ^_^

  2. Fåtímå says:

    🙂 Fati! Thanks! With the amount of ass-whooping I got I had to step my writing up a little :). Nah I\’m not leaving. Just taking a break for xam. I have new post now 🙂 Oh I didn;t get a tablet computer, I got a tablet USB. I wanted to get the comp but my Macbook is still a bit new and my friend\’s tablet is a bit slow sometimes.

Leave a Reply

