I’ve seen better days

http://backend.deviantart.com/embed/view.swf
: Scream : by =F-AYN-T on deviantART

I dont think I have ever gone through a day where I felt a surge of so many different emotions like today.

No, this has nothing to do with Michael Jackson (although he did catalyse my current melancholic mood)

I haven’t been really angry/lost my temper in a long long long time and I think it’s taking its toll on me.

I’m about to explode! I need a punching bag!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve seen better days

  1. -Shah.Sha.Sha Xi Da 莎希达. - says:

    Miss B! HUGSZ! Cheer up, beb – if u still need that p-bag, grab a pillow or two and mash it flat~ (and scream into it if the need arises). I find that it helps sometime. ^-^

  2. Fåtímå says:

    Awwww! Thank you so much Sha! I miss you a lot! Life is not quite the same. anyways, I did your pillow therapy! Helped a lot. Except I ended up sounding like Sarah in HiTcH hehehehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

